Talk to My Staff

If you have any questions regarding a county-related problem or issue, please do not hesitate to contact my staff. The First District staff is here to serve our constituents.

DISTRICT STAFF

Chris Wangsaporn
Chief of Staff
Chris.Wangsaporn@ocgov.com

Veronica Carpenter
Deputy Chief of Staff
Veronica.Carpenter@ocgov.com 

Matt Haines
Communications Specialist
Matt.Haines@ocgov.com

Ofelia Velarde-Garcia
Policy Advisor
Ofelia.velarde-garcia@ocgov.com 

Chris Gaarder
Policy Advisor
Chris.Gaarder@ocgov.com

Manning Pham
Administrative Assistant
Manning.Pham@ocgov.com

Joyce Rivero
Executive Secretary
Joyce.Rivero@ocgov.com

Jack Du
District Representative
Jack.Du@ocgov.com

Guadalupe Carrasco
District Representative
Guadalupe.Carrasco@ocgov.com