First 5 Orange County, Children & Families Commission's Agendas and Minutes

The First 5 Orange County, Children & Families Commission meets* in the Orange County Transportation Authority Conference Center, 550 South Main Street, Orange
Agendas are usually available the Friday morning before regular Wednesday meetings.
Supplemental agendas with additional items are usually available on Monday.
Select Microsoft Word or Adobe Acrobat .pdf format.

The Commission may find it necessary to call a special meeting. Special Meeting Agendas will also be shown below.

*The First Wednesday of every two months at 9:00 a.m. unless otherwise specified

First 5 Orange County, Children & Families Commission's Meeting Agendas and Minutes

Date Agendas Revisions / Supplemental Minutes
Wednesday, June 5, 2019, 9:00 A.M. PDF PDF
Wednesday, April 3, 2019, 9:00 A.M. PDF PDF
(Please note meeting location)
Special Meeting, Wednesday, February 6, 2019, 9:00 A.M.
PDF PDF
Wednesday, December 5, 2018, 9:00 A.M.     PDF PDF
Wednesday, October 3, 2018, 9:00 A.M. PDF PDF
Wednesday, August 1, 2018, 9:00 A.M. PDF PDF
Special Meeting, Wednesday, June 6, 2018, 9:00 A.M. PDF PDF
Special Meeting, Wednesday, April 4, 2018, 9:00 A.M. Word | PDF Word | PDF Word | PDF
Wednesday, February 7, 2018, 9:00 A.M. Word | PDF Word | PDF
Wednesday, December 6, 2017, 9:00 A.M. Word | PDF Word | PDF
Wednesday, October 4, 2017, 9:00 A.M. Word | PDF Word | PDF
Wednesday, August 2, 2017, 9:00 A.M. Word | PDF Word | PDF
Special Meeting, Wednesday, June 7, 2017, 8:00 A.M. Word | PDF Word | PDF Word | PDF
Wednesday, April 5, 2017, 9:00 A.M. Word | PDF Word | PDF Word | PDF
Special Meeting, Wednesday, March 29, 2017, 2:00 P.M. Word | PDF Word | PDF
Wednesday, February 1, 2017, 9:00 A.M. Word | PDF Word | PDF