Orange County Civic Center Authority

The Orange County Civic Center Authority conducts its biannual meetings on the first Wednesday in May and November.

Meetings are located at:

OC Public Works, Conference Room 103, 601 N. Ross Street, Santa Ana, CA 92701

Members of the public are allowed three minutes to speak on agenda items or matters within the jurisdiction of the Authority.

Executive Committee Members


Shane L. Silsby
Director, OC Public Works

Vice Chairman

Juan Villegas
Mayor Pro Tem, City of Santa Ana

Committee Members

Thomas Miller
Chief Real Estate Officer, County of Orange

Anthony Palumbo
Orange County Superior Court

City of Santa Ana


2019 Meeting Calendar

Meeting Date




December 11, 2019 - Special Meeting Agenda
November 21, 2019 - Special Meeting Agenda Audio
November 6, 2019 Reschedule Notice
May 22, 2019 - Special Meeting Agenda Minutes Audio
May 1, 2019    Cancellation Notice
February 6, 2019 - Special Meeting Agenda Minutes Audio

Contact Information

Address: P.O. Box 4048 Santa Ana, CA 92702-4048
Location: 601 N. Ross Street, Fourth Floor, Santa Ana, CA 92701

Recording Secretary:

Sarah Rangel
Executive Secretary to Shane L. Silsby, Director of OC Public Works

Phone TELEPHONE icon (714) 955-0314

Email email icon