Sorry, this page has moved!
Please click here to go to the new location.

County Departments PIO List

envelope icon Sign up for County Departments PIO List E-mail Updates

The following list of County Public Information Officers is sorted alphabetically by Agencies, Departments and Districts:

A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - X - Y - Z

First District, Andrew Do, Vice Chairman – 2020

Guadalupe Carrasco
333 W. Santa Ana Blvd., 5th Fl.
Santa Ana, CA 92701
714.834.3110.T
714.834.5754.F
Guadalupe.Carrasco@ocgov.com
First District

Second District, Michelle Steel, Chairwoman – 2020

Ian Henderson
333 W. Santa Ana Blvd., 5th Fl.
Santa Ana, CA 92701
714.834.3220.T
714.834.6109.F
ian.henderson@ocgov.com
Second District

Third District, Donald P. Wagner

Rachel Lurya
333 W. Santa Ana Blvd., 5th Fl.
Santa Ana, CA 92701
714-834-5498.T
714-834-2786.F
Rachel.Lurya@ocgov.com 
Third District

Fourth District, Doug Chaffee

Jannelle Welker
333 W. Santa Ana Blvd., 5th Fl.
Santa Ana, CA 92701
714.834.3440.T
714.834.2045.F
Jannelle.Welker@ocgov.com
Fourth District

Fifth District, Lisa A. Bartlett

Pauline Colvin
333 W. Santa Ana Blvd., 5th Fl.
Santa Ana, CA 92701
714.834.3550.T
714.834.2670.F
pauline.colvin@ocgov.com  
Fifth District

A

OC Animal Care (Division of OC Community Resources)

Jessica Novillo
1630 Victory Road
Tustin, CA 92782
714.796.6428.T
Jessica.Novillo@occr.ocgov.com 
OC Animal Care

Assessor

Claude Parrish
12 Civic Center Plaza
P.O. Box 149
Santa Ana, CA 92701
714.834.2734.T
714.558.6827.F
cparrish@asr.ocgov.com
Assessor - Claude Parrish

Auditor-Controller

Danielle Katz
1770 N. Broadway
P.O. Box 567
Santa Ana, CA 92706
714.457.6962.T
Danielle.Katz@ac.ocgov.com
Auditor-Controller 

back to top

C

Child Support Services

Keith McHorney
1055 N. Main St.
Santa Ana, CA 92701
714.347.6961.T 
kmchorney@css.ocgov.com
Child Support Services

back to top

Clerk of the Board

Valerie Sanchez
333 W. Santa Ana Blvd., Room 465
Santa Ana, CA 92701
714.834.5216.T
714.560.4597.F
Valerie.Sanchez@ocgov.com
Clerk of the Board 

Clerk-Recorder

David Cabrera
601 N. Ross St.
Santa Ana, CA 92701
P.O. Box 238
Santa Ana, CA 92702
714.834.2248.T
714.834.2675.F
david.cabrera@rec.ocgov.com
Clerk-Recorder - Hugh Nguyen

OC Community Services (division of OC Community Resources)

Mechelle Haines
601 N. Ross St.
Santa Ana, CA 92701
714.480.2941.T
Mechelle.Haines@occr.ocgov.com 
Community Services 

OC Community Resources

Mechelle Haines
601 N. Ross St.
Santa Ana, CA 92701
714.480.2941.T
Mechelle.Haines@occr.ocgov.com 
Community Resources

County Counsel

Leon Page
333 W. Santa Ana Blvd.
P.O. Box 1379
Santa Ana, CA 92702
714.834.3303.T
714.834.2359.F
leon.page@coco.ocgov.com

County Executive Office

Molly Nichelson
333 W. Santa Ana Blvd., Third Fl.
Santa Ana, CA 92701
714.834.6203.T
714.834.7066.F
Molly.Nichelson@ocgov.com
County Executive Office 

back to top

D

OC Dana Point Harbor

(see OC Parks)

District Attorney
Kimberly Eddes
401 Civic Center Dr. West
Santa Ana, CA 92702
714.347.8405.T
kimberly.edds@da.ocgov.com 
District Attorney

back to top

H

Health Care Agency

Jessica Good
405 W. 5th St., Suite 458
Santa Ana, CA 92701
714.834.7649.T
jgood@ochca.com
Health Care Agency 

back to top

I

OC Information Technology

Stephanie Boffa
1501 E. St. Andrew Pl.
Santa Ana, CA 92705
Phone: (714) 567-5067
Stephanie.Boffa@ocgov.com
OC Information Technology

back to top

J

John Wayne Airport

Deanne Thompson
3160 Airway Avenue
Costa Mesa, CA 92626
949.252.5182.T
dthompson@ocair.com
www.ocair.com

back to top

O

Office of Independent Review

(Vacant)
320 N. Flower St.
Santa Ana, CA 92703
Phone: (714) 834-5445
Office of Independent Review

back to top

P

OC Parks (division of OC Community Resources)

Marisa O’Neil
13042 Old Myford Rd.
Irvine, CA 92602
Phone: (714) 973-6870
Fax: (714) 834-6612
marisa.oneil@ocparks.com
OC Parks

Probation

Jennifer Palmquist
P.O. Box 10260
Santa Ana, CA 92711
(714) 645-7008 (work)
(714) 785-3963 (cell)
Jennifer.palmquist@prob.ocgov.com
Probation 


Public Defender

Peter Perera
14 Civic Center Plaza
Santa Ana, CA 92701
714.834.2144.T
714.834.6650.F
peter.perera@pubdef.ocgov.com
Public Defender

OC Public Libraries (division of OC Community Resources)

David Lopez
1501 East St. Andrew Place
Santa Ana, CA 92705
949.646.8845.T
david.lopez@occr.ocgov.com
OC Public Libraries

OC Public Works

Shannon Widor
601 N. Ross St., 
Santa Ana, CA 92701
714.667.9759.T
shannon.widor@ocpw.ocgov.com
OC Public Works

back to top 

R

Registrar of Voters

Jackie Wu
1300 S. Grand, Building C
Santa Ana, CA 92705
714.567.5106.T
Jackie.wu@rov.ocgov.com
http://www.ocvote.com/

back to top

S

Sheriff-Coroner

Carrie Braun
550 North Flower St.
Santa Ana, CA 92703
Office (714) 647-7042
Cell (714) 904-7042
cbraun@ocsd.org
Sheriff's Department

Social Services Agency

Laura Turtzer
500 N. State College
Orange, CA 92868
714.541.7734.T
714.541.7811.F
laura.turtzer@ssa.ocgov.com
Social Services Agency

back to top

T

Treasurer-Tax Collector

Tori Richards
P.O. Box 4515
601 N. Ross St.
Santa Ana, CA 92701
714.834.3385.T
trichards@ttc.ocgov.com
Treasurer-Tax Collector

back to top

W

OC Waste & Recycling

Kristina Hamm
601 N. Ross St.
Santa Ana, CA 92701
Office: 714-834-4059
Mobile: 714-415-8059
Kristina.Hamm@ocwr.ocgov.com
OC Waste & Recycling

back to top