Contact Us

OC Survey

County Administration South

601 North Ross Street, Santa Ana, CA 92701. Click map icon  here for directions.  

  • OC Survey Public Counter, County Service Center, 1st Floor
  • Corner Records
  • Geodetic
  • Parcel, Record of Survey and Tract Maps
  • Right-of-Way Engineering Public Counter, Room 252

Hours of Operations: Monday - Friday | 8:00 am to 4:00 pm

Phone: phone icon 714.967.0852


County Surveyor

Kevin Hills, PLS County Surveyor phone icon  714.967.0824 envelope  Kevin.Hills@ocpw.ocgov.com
Tham Thi Tran Secretary  II phone icon 714.967.0825    envelope ThamThi.Tran@ocpw.ocgov.com    
Gordon Pardee, BSM Business Services Manager phone icon 714.967.0821  envelope Gordon.Pardee@ocpw.ocgov.com
Kevin Stephens         A-E Contract Administrator phone icon 714.967.0806   envelope Kevin.Stephens@ocpw.ocgov.com

Map Check & Right of Way Services

Lily Sandberg, PLS Deputy County Surveyor, Subdivision Maps phone icon 714.967.0846 envelope Lily.Sandberg@ocpw.ocgov.com

Public Counter

Olgalidia Luaces Addressing, Street Names Coordinator phone icon 714.371.6252 envelope Olgalidia.Luaces@ocpw.ocgov.com
Steven Dawson, PLS Senior Land Surveyor, Records of Survey Supervisor phone icon 714.967.0843 envelope Steven.Dawson@ocpw.ocgov.com 
Carol Zeissner Corner Records Coordinator phone icon 714.967.0844 envelope Carol.Zeissner@ocpw.ocgov.com
Susan Ruiz, PLS Corner Records Coordinator phone icon 714.647.3997 envelope Susan.Ruiz@ocpw.ocgov.com
Brad Tippett Certificates of Correction, Boundary Annexations & Lot Line Adjustments, Monument Bonds phone icon 714.967.0842 envelope Brad.Tippett@ocpw.ocgov.com
Margarita Espinoza Map Status Coordinator phone icon714.967.0847 envelope Margarita.Espinoza@ocpw.ocgov.com

Field Section

Wade Weaver, PLS Deputy County Surveyor phone icon 714.955-0151 envelope Wade.Weaver@ocpw.ocgov.com 
Michael Kubisty, PLS Senior Land Surveyor, Field Unit Supervisor, Special Projects Manager phone icon 714.955.0156     envelope Michael.Kubisty@ocpw.ocgov.com 
Michael LaFontaine, PLS Senior Land Surveyor, Boundary and Topographic Processing Unit Manager phone icon 714.955.0161 envelope Michael.LaFontaine@ocpw.ocgov.com
Jesom Moreno, PLS Senior Land Surveyor, Field Unit Supervisor, A-E Consultant Manager phone icon 714.955.0153     envelope Jesom.Moreno@ocpw.ocgov.com
Elliott Medina Senior Land Surveyor, Field Unit Supervisor, Special Contracts Manager phone icon 714.955.0158     envelope Elliott.Medina@ocpw.ocgov.com

Geospatial Services

Cameron Smith, GISP GIS Manager phone icon 714.955-0168    envelope Cameron.Smith@ocpw.ocgov.com
Dennis Tebo  Land Information Systems (LIS) Supervisor phone icon 714.967.0832     envelope Dennis.Tebo@ocpw.ocgov.com
Joe Hunt Geographic Information Systems (GIS) Supervisor phone icon 714.967.0819     envelope Joe.Hunt@ocpw.ocgov.com
Brian Anderson Geographic Information Systems (GIS) Supervisor phone icon 714.967.0813     envelope Brian.Anderson@ocpw.ocgov.com
Art Andrew, PLS Geographic Information Systems (GIS) Supervisor, Geodetic &  UAV Operations Manager phone icon 714.967.0823   envelope Art.Andrew@ocpw.ocgov.com

Right Of Way Mapping Services

Lily Sandberg, PLS     Deputy County Surveyor     phone icon 714.967.0846   envelope Lily.Sandberg@ocpw.ocgov.com
Ray Rivera, PLS     Senior Land Surveyor, Right-Of-Way Mapping Services Supervisor phone icon 714.667.9657 envelope Ray.Rivera@ocpw.ocgov.com
Scott Heinrichs Capital Projects Supervisor phone icon 714.667.9652   envelope Scott.Heinrichs@ocpw.ocgov.com
Richard Lindsay Mandated Projects Supervisor phone icon 714.967.0839    envelope Richard.Lindsay@ocpw.ocgov.com