Contacts

General Information Call: 714-704-7900

Service Calls (Weekdays 7:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.) 714-704-7999
Emergency Service (After Hours) Control One 714-628-7008
Administration
Division Director, Dave Fontneau DFontneau@ocsd.org 714-704-7919
Operations Manager, Deena Fulghum DFulghumu@ocsd.org 714-704-7979
Secretary II, Lidia Verduzco    LiVerduzco@ocsd.org 714-704-7910
Emergency Communications Section
Emergency Comm. Manager Peter Jimenez, PJIMENEZ@ocsd.org 714-704-8080
Engineering Section
Sr. Telecomm Engineer, Jim Donovan, JDonovan@ocsd.org 714-628-7050
Technical Services Section
Sr. Telecomm Engineer, Nick Condaras, NCondaras@ocsd.org 714-704-7953
Sr. Telecomm Engineer, Dorian Baxter, DBaxter@ocsd.org 714-704-8961
Program Support Section